Incrave "Dead End"

Incrave "Dead End"

Be the first to review this product

Ulterium / Inner Wound
UPC/EAN: 786984943426
Cat#: ULTCD007
Genre: Metal
Release Date: May 13, 2008
Format: CD
Available for distribution: Yes
  1. Shattered
  2. The forgotten
  3. A shadow in the dark
  4. The touch of death
  5. Unveil the truth
  6. Shades of me
  7. An empty soul
  8. Scream in silence
  9. Never more
  10. Dead end

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price: $5.99


The Swedish heavy-/power metal band INCRAVE will release their new album “Dead end” April 25th in Europe through Ulterium Records. The album will be distributed by Sound Pollution in Scandinavia, and by Metal Heaven in the rest of Europe. The North American release date will be announced within the coming weeks.

“Dead end” is mixed and mastered by Per Ryberg [Tad Morose, Morgana Lefay, Bloodbound] and the album artwork is painted by Kristian Wåhlin [At the gates, Emperor, Therion etc.]. Guests on the album are Daniel Olsson [Tad Morose] and Markus Sigfridsson [Darkwater, Harmony, 7 days].

Recommended for fans of Nocturnal Rites, Sonata arctica, Masterplan, Dream Evil, Firewind, Kamelot!

Burnyourears 9/10
Ato 9/10
Metal CD ratings 4,5/5
Angelic Warlord 90/100
Concretweb 88/100 85/100
Neckbreaker 8,5/10
Hardrock Haven 8,4/10
Imhotep 5/6
Rock Hard 8/10
Hardrockhouse 8/10 8/10
Sleaze metal 8/10
Victoryzine 4/5
Hellspawn 81/100
Metal Revolution 79/100 7,5/10
Sweden Rock Magazine 7/10
Metal Covenant 7/10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Incrave "Dead End"

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Currency Selector

Select Your Currency

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 635 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy