U.D.O. "Nailed to Metal: The Missing Tracks"

U.D.O. "Nailed to Metal: The Missing Tracks"

Be the first to review this product

UPC/EAN: 7898237382968
Cat#: AA0001000
Genre: Hard Rock, Metal, Rock
Release Date: October 21, 2003
Format: CD
Available for distribution: No
  1. Holy
  2. Raiders of Beyond
  3. Metal Heart
  4. X-T-C
  5. Drum Solo
  6. Fast as a Shark
  7. Princess of the Dawn
  8. Restless & Wild
  9. Thunder in the Tower
  10. Hard Attack
  11. Balls to the Wall

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $11.99

Special Price: $7.99


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: U.D.O. "Nailed to Metal: The Missing Tracks"

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 2021 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy